Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6104.

School Email: anthony@ggusd.us

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Tyleen Perez Principal tperez@ggusd.us
Linda Lewis Secretary llewis@ggusd.us
Patricia Chaimouni Office Clerk pchaimou@ggusd.us
Jaydee Choompoo Nurse jchoompoo@ggusd.us
Mary Tran Health Aide mtran1@ggusd.us
Ha Ho Vu Community Liaison – Vietnamese havuaes@gmail.com
Jonathon Abrego Community Liaison – Spanish jabrego1@ggusd.us
Victor Luevanos Head Custodian vluevanos@ggusd.us
Binh Thanh Nguyen Night Custodian bnguyen3@ggusd.us
Do Tran Custodian dtran9@ggusd.us
Dorothy Helfer A.P.E. Teacher
Cindy Zager Instrumental Music
Rebecca Smith Vocal Music
Kjersti Glesne Vocal Music
Gizelle Orellana Psychologist
Karissa Tanimine Speech Therapist ktanimine@ggusd.us
Michelle Johnson Library Aide
Kris Fujimori Testing Clerk
Noemi Rivera Instructional Aide nrivera@ggusd.us
Lori Feher Instructional Aide lfeher@ggusd.us
Danielle Giese Instructional Aide dgiese@ggusd.us
Ashley Pfeifer Instructional Aide apfeifer@ggusd.us
Layrica Nourn Instructional Aide lnourn@ggusd.us
Andrea Yee Instructional Aide
Hsiu Ling Food Services
Hong Trinh Food Services
Bernadine Greenberg Food Services
Nichols Food Services
Johana Fernandez Boys & Girls Club anthony@bgcgg.org
Teachers
Eva Lecours Kindergarten and Transitional Kindergarten Teacher elecours@ggusd.us
Michelle Hanson Kindergarten Teacher mhanson@ggusd.us
Carolyn Kim First Grade Teacher ckim@ggusd.us
Michele Stevens First Grade Teacher mstevens@ggusd.us
Valerie Ubert Second Grade Teacher vubert@ggusd.us
Lauren Conrady Third Grade Teacher lconrady@ggusd.us
Denise Munson Third Grade Teacher dmunson@ggusd.us
Susan Campbell Fourth Grade Teacher scampbell@ggusd.us
Sophia Rothbard Fourth Grade Teacher srothbard@ggusd.us
Dianne Jones Fourth Grade Teacher djones1@ggusd.us
Dayzie Bach Truong Fifth Grade Teacher dtruong@ggusd.us
Kimberly Heughins Sixth Grade Teacher kheughins@ggusd.us
Kimberly Krosner Sixth Grade Teacher kkrosner@ggusd.us
Kimberly Ufholtz Third and Fourth Grade Mild-Moderate Teacher kufholtz@ggusd.us
Alexandra Garcia Special Education Teacher agarcia5@ggusd.us