Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6104.

School Email: anthony@ggusd.us

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Tyleen Perez Principal tperez@ggusd.us
Patricia Chaimouni Office Clerk pchaimou@ggusd.us
Mary Tran Health Aide mtran1@ggusd.us
Ha Ho Vu Community Liaison – Vietnamese havuaes@gmail.com
Andy Diaz Community Liaison – Spanish
Victor Luevanos Head Custodian vluevanos@ggusd.us
Do Tran Custodian dtran9@ggusd.us
Enrique Gonzalez A.P.E. Teacher
Angela Borlasa Instrumental Music
Rebecca Smith Vocal Music
Sherri Farrant Psychologist
Kelsey Koga Speech Therapist kkoga@ggusd.us
Michelle Johnson Library Aide mjohnson1@ggusd.us
Cris Fujimori Testing Clerk mfujimori@ggusd.us
Danielle Giese Instructional Aide dgiese@ggusd.us
Patricia Sam Instructional Aide
Andrea Yee Instructional Aide
Hsiu Ling Food Services
Hong Trinh Food Services
Bernadine Greenberg Food Services
Despina Moulas Food Services
Christian Romero Boys & Girls Club anthony@bgcgg.org
Teachers
Eva Lecours Kindergarten and Transitional Kindergarten Teacher elecours@ggusd.us
Michelle Hanson Kindergarten Teacher mhanson@ggusd.us
Carolyn Kim First Grade Teacher ckim@ggusd.us
Valerie Gutierrez Second Grade Teacher vubert@ggusd.us
Denise Munson Second Grade Teacher dmunson@ggusd.us
Lauren Conrady Third Grade GATE Cluster Teacher lconrady@ggusd.us
Dianne Jones Third Grade Teacher djones1@ggusd.us
Dayzie Bach Truong Fourth Grade Teacher dtruong@ggusd.us
Susan Campbell Fourth/Fifth Grade GATE Cluster Teacher scampbell@ggusd.us
Sophia Rothbard Fourth/Fifth Grade GATE Cluster Teacher srothbard@ggusd.us
Kimberly Krosner Fifth/Sixth Grade Teacher kkrosner@ggusd.us
Kimberly Heughins Sixth Grade GATE Cluster Teacher kheughins@ggusd.us
Alexandra Garcia Special Education Teacher agarcia5@ggusd.us
Allyn Trott Special Education Teacher atrott@ggusd.us