Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6104.

School Email: anthony@ggusd.us

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Tyleen Perez Principal tperez@ggusd.us
Patricia Chaimouni Office Clerk pchaimou@ggusd.us
Lynn Cothrell Nurse lcothrell@ggusd.us
Mary Tran Health Aide mtran1@ggusd.us
Ha Ho Vu Community Liaison – Vietnamese havuaes@gmail.com
Victor Luevanos Head Custodian vluevanos@ggusd.us
Do Tran Custodian dtran9@ggusd.us
Enrique Gonzalez A.P.E. Teacher
Scott Reese Instrumental Music
Rebecca Smith Vocal Music
Sherri Farrant Psychologist
Kelsey Koga Speech Therapist kkoga@ggusd.us
Michelle Johnson Library Aide mjohnson1@ggusd.us
Cris Fujimori Testing Clerk mfujimori@ggusd.us
Danielle Giese Instructional Aide dgiese@ggusd.us
Ashley Pfeifer Instructional Aide apfeifer@ggusd.us
Layrica Nourn Instructional Aide lnourn@ggusd.us
Andrea Yee Instructional Aide
Hsiu Ling Food Services
Hong Trinh Food Services
Bernadine Greenberg Food Services
Christian Romero Boys & Girls Club anthony@bgcgg.org
Teachers
Eva Lecours Kindergarten and Transitional Kindergarten Teacher elecours@ggusd.us
Michelle Hanson Kindergarten Teacher mhanson@ggusd.us
Carolyn Kim First Grade Teacher ckim@ggusd.us
Lauren Conrady First Grade Teacher lconrady@ggusd.us
Valerie Gutierrez Second Grade Teacher vubert@ggusd.us
Kimly Lee Third Grade/GATE Cluster Teacher klee1@ggusd.us
Denise Munson Second Grade Teacher dmunson@ggusd.us
Dianne Jones Third Grade Teacher djones1@ggusd.us
Susan Campbell Fourth Grade Teacher scampbell@ggusd.us
Sophia Rothbard Fourth Grade Teacher srothbard@ggusd.us
Dayzie Bach Truong Fourth/Fifth Grade GATE Cluster Teacher dtruong@ggusd.us
Kimberly Krosner Sixth Grade Teacher kkrosner@ggusd.us
Kimberly Heughins Sixth Grade/GATE Cluster Teacher kheughins@ggusd.us
Kimberly Ufholtz Third and Fourth Grade Mild-Moderate Teacher kufholtz@ggusd.us
Alexandra Garcia Special Education Teacher agarcia5@ggusd.us